Join the Webcast: Insider blows whistle on abortion industry’s horrible secrets

Please join a webcast where Abby Johnson — former Planned Parenthood clinic director and “employee of the year” — will finally reveal the shocking details of what she saw inside the abortion business … and why she resigned her job and joined the pro-life movement.

Abby’s entire story has never been revealed publicly … UNTIL NOW!

This LIVE event is being held on Monday, January 10 at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific).

Register now at: http://www.UnplannedWebcast.com/

This webcast is a sneak preview of the no-holds-barred revelations which fill the pages of Abby’s landmark new book — UNPLANNED — which¬†will be released to the world one day after the webcast.

Planned Parenthood went to court — and failed — to obtain a restraining order to prevent Abby from revealing this information.

When you register for the webcast, you will be given a link to download the first chapter of her book for FREE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
20 × 22 =